Contact Us

St Nicholas’ Anglican Church

Tehtaankatu 23 B
00150 Helsinki

Tel. 050 309 9132

Email: office@anglican.fi

Chaplain Tuomas Mäkipää
tuomas.makipaa@anglican.fi
+358 50 309 9132

Urdu Language Ministry
The Revd Parvez Gill
parvez.gill@anglican.fi

Church Office
Sarah Tahvanainen, Office Manager
+358 45 172 9176
sarah.tahvanainen@anglican.fi

Churchwardens
Arne Laitinen
Samuel Johnson
churchwardens@anglican.fi

Council members
Hana Muraya
Daniel Jack
Henry Rawstorne
council@anglican.fi

Council Secretary: Sarah Tahvanainen

Deanery Synod Representatives
Vacant
Vacant
council@anglican.fi

Safeguarding Officer
Arne Laitinen
safeguarding@anglican.fi

Banking details:

Suomen Anglikaaninen kirkko
BIC (SWIFT): HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI73 3131 1000 3282 07


St Nicholas mailing list

Please join our mailing list to receive regular newsletters and emails about our events, services and general information. You will receive normally one or two posts per week. Our Data Privacy Policy can be found here.