Contact Us

St Nicholas’ Anglican Church

Tehtaankatu 23 B
00150 Helsinki

Tel. 050 309 9132

Email: office@anglican.fi

Chaplain Tuomas Mäkipää
tuomas.makipaa@anglican.fi
+358 50 309 9132

Assistant Chaplain
The Revd Dr Mika Pajunen mika.pajunen@anglican.fi

Urdu Language Ministry
The Revd Parvez Gill
parvez.gill@anglican.fi

Church Office
Sarah Tahvanainen, Office Manager
+358 45 172 9176
sarah.tahvanainen@anglican.fi

Churchwardens
Samuel Johnson
churchwardens@anglican.fi

Council members
Elina Glenday
Keith Thomas

council@anglican.fi

Council Secretary: Sarah Tahvanainen

Deanery Synod Representatives
Linda Jämsen
Aina Bexell
council@anglican.fi

Safeguarding Officer
TBA

Please contact the Chaplain, the Church Office ( safeguarding@anglican.fi) or the Diocesan Safeguarding team europe.safeguarding@churchofengland.org 

Banking details:

Suomen Anglikaaninen kirkko
BIC (SWIFT): HANDFIHH
IBAN: FI73 3131 1000 3282 07


St Nicholas mailing list

Please join our mailing list to receive regular newsletters and emails about our events, services and general information. You will receive normally one or two posts per week. Our Data Privacy Policy can be found here.